Record of Proceeding of the Draw For Selection of LPG Distributorship

Date of Draw: 05 Jan 2018

Place: MEETING HALL, COLLECTORATE, NAWADA

Type of LPG Distributorship : GRAMIN

Name of Location : RASULPUR Category : OBC Name of District : NAWADA MKT Plan : 2017-18

- 1. Applicants who have gualified were informed about the 'draw' vide email dated 26 Dec 2017 Information about the draw was advertised in the newspaper HINDUSTAN and DAINIK JAGRAN on 30 Dec 2017
- 2. List of applicants qualified for draw is attached. (Attach list)
- 3. The two company officials nominated for conduction the draw are Pankaj Kumar Singh (Asst. Manager(LPG-S)), SHRI SANAT KUMAR PATRA(SO LPG-S SASARAM LSA)
- 4. The computerised draw was initiated by the invited guest SMT. VEENA PRASAD (DISTRICT SUPPLY OFFICER, NAWADA)
- 5. The other VIPs present were SHRI RAJEEV KUMAR(DISTRICT INFORMATION OFFICER NAWADA)
- 6. A total of 19 applicants were present for the draw.
- 7. Shri/Smt/Kum RAKESH RAUSHAN son/daughter/wife of SOHAR PRASAD with application Serial no. IOC02312621812082017 was declared as selected candidate.
- 8. Video recording carried out by RAM KUMAR SINGH.
- 9. Any other points:

We confirm that the draw was held as per the guidelines and the details stated above are correct.

Signature of Officer-(I

Name & designation

signation Kumar Singh MITZ Ltd., Koll(ata) PGI-S), Gmya LSA

Signature of Officer-(II

SO, LNG-S Sasaron

Rancesh Kr.-Kundan St. Manager-law Name & designation SANAT KR-PATRA

OMC : IOC

List of Applicants Found Eligible for Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office: Patna Area Office (IOC)

Name of Location: RASULPUR Oil Company: IOC Name of District: NAWADA

Category: OBC Type of Distributorship: GRAMIN MKT Plan: 2017-18

S.NO.	NAME OF PERSON	FATHER / HUSBAND'S NAME	APPLICATION REFERENCE NO.
1	ANIL KUMAR	RAMESH PRASAD	IOC02312024008072017
2	BEBI KUMARI	NAND PRATAP	IOC02312034310072017
3	SUJATA KUMARI	AMAR KUMAR	IOC02312046211072017
4	DINESH KUMAR	KASHI PRASAD	IOC02312045411072017
5	SUDHA KUMARI	SHASHI RANJAN KUMAR	IOC02312046011072017
6	RINA RANI GUPTA	JAY PRAKASH GUPTA	IOC02312113614072017
7	RUCHI KUMARI	PANCHAM LAL	IOC02312207816072017
8	MADHU RANI	RAJIV RANJAN	IOC02312219116072017
9	HARILAL YADAV	LATE KAILASH YADAV	IOC02312225516072017
10	SAMBHU PRASAD YADAV	KAILASH PRASAD YADAV	IOC02312227516072017
11	BRAJESH KUMAR BIBHU	BALESHWAR PRASAD	IOC02312690713082017
12	SANJEEV KUMAR	TILESHWAR PANDIT	IOC02312316617072017
13	SONU SINGH	DILIP SINGH	IOC02312421217072017
14	RAM SWRUP PRASAD	RAM KISHUN PRASAD	IOC02312457018072017
15	DEEPMALA KUMARI	RAJEEV KUMAR	IOC02312469818072017
16	PANCHAM LAL	JAY PRAKASH NARAYAN	IOC02312607912082017
17	RAKESH RAUSHAN	SOHAR PRASAD	IOC02312621812082017
18	UPENDAR YADAV	NATHO YADAV	IOC02312694013082017
19	JITENDRA KUMAR	KRISHAN SAW	IOC02312521229072017
20	SANOJ KUMAR	MUNNI LAL	IOC02312567010082017
21	SUNITA KUMARI	VIJAY KUMAR	IOC02312582011082017
22	SANJAY KUMAR MUKHARJI	PRASADI PRASAD YADAV	IOC02312581611082017
23	SHYAM SUNDAR PRASAD	VINAY PRASAD	IOC02312636812082017
24	ARUN KUMAR	ISHWARI PRASAD	IOC02312655113082017
25	KAPIL PRASAD YADAV	RAMBALI YADAV	IOC02312660013082017
26	BINOD PRASAD	CHANDRIKA PRASAD	IOC02312665813082017
27	DILIP KUMAR	JAGO PRASAD	IOC02312670013082017

As this is a computer generated document, it does not require any signature.

Note:- If one candidate has submitted multiple applications for same location; only one application will be considered at the time of Draw.

Attendance Sheet of Qualified Applicants Present at the Draw for Selection of LPG Distributorship

Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Offic	ce: PATNA AREA OFFICE (IOCL)	
Type Of LPG Distributorship:	GRAMIN		
Date of Draw:	4.1.2018 - 5.1.2018		
Place:	D.M. MEETING HALL, S	SAMAHARNALAY, NAWADA, B	IHAR-805110
Name Of Location:	RASULPUR	Category:	OBC
Name of District:	NAWADA	MKT Plan:	2017-18

SI. NO.		FATHER'S / HUSBAND'S NAME	APPLICATION SERIAL NO.	REMARKS
1	ANIL KUMAR	RAMESH PRASAD	IOC02312024008072017	10:00
2	ARUN KUMAR	ISHWARI PRASAD	IOC02312655113082017	Ason Jaman
3	BEBI KUMARI	NAND PRATAP	IOC02312034310072017	
4	BINOD PRASAD	CHANDRIKA PRASAD	IOC02312665813082017	-in an 7 all
5	BRAJESH KUMAR BIBHU	BALESHWAR PRASAD	IOC02312690713082017	Percent
6 *	DEEPMALA KUMARI	RAJEEV KUMAR	IOC02312469818072017	Breagesh Kuma Robbie
7	DILIP KUMAR	JAGO PRASAD	IOC02312670013082017 -	- Tratty - Til
8	DINESH KUMAR	KASHI PRASAD	IOC02312045411072017	RATA
9	HARILAL YADAV	LATE KAILASH YADAV	IOC02312225516072017	- total total
10	JITENDRA KUMAR	KRISHAN SAW	IOC02312521229072017	Nicher Dale Dia no
11	KAPIL PRASAD YADAV	RAMBALI YADAV	IOC02312660013082017	-> jutendea Rumae
12	MADHU RANI	RAJIV RANJAN	IOC02312219116072017	<u>A</u>
13	PANCHAM LAL	JAY PRAKASH NARAYAN	IOC02312607912082017	
14	RAKESH RAUSHAN	SOHAR PRASAD	IOC02312621812082017	-Parkall Day at
15	RAM SWRUP PRASAD	RAM KISHUN PRASAD	IOC02312457018072017	- Katesh Rayshay
16	RINA RANI GUPTA	JAY PRAKASH GUPTA	IOC02312113614072017	-RINA RANEGUPTA
17	RUCHI KUMARI	PANCHAM LAL	IOC02312207816072017	
18	SAMBHU PRASAD YADAV	KAILASH PRASAD YADAV	IOC02312227516072017	21277 YELIGY169
19	SANJAY KUMAR MUKHARJI	PRASADI PRASAD YADAV	IOC02312581611082017	San W. J. Sand
20	SANJEEV KUMAR	TILESHWAR PANDIT	IOC02312316617072017	- Carter him av
21	SANOJ KUMAR	MUNNI LAL	IOC02312567010082017	Gang Kung
22	SHYAM SUNDAR PRASAD		IOC02312636812082017	- Chuan De Li
23	SONU SINGH		IOC02312421217072017	partial wind a
24	SUDHA KUMARI		IOC02312046011072017	sould singh.
25	SUJATA KUMARI		IOC02312046211072017	
26	SUNITA KUMARI		IOC02312582011082017	SUNILU KUMA
27	UPENDAR YADAV		IOC02312582011082017	THE FICK

MKT Plan:

2017-18

05/11/2018

Signature of Officer- (I) Name & designation

Total

Sarathulala 5/1/18

Name & designation SAN AT KR. PATRA SO, LDG-S, Sasonam 27 Signature of Officer- (II)

Total no. OF

Gayai

-ates: - 27 no. OF condidates present: -19 Total no. OF condidates absent: -8 Amon Wahwalamer 5/1/18